## Safeguarding Team:



Tamara Dixon Designated Safeguarding Lead



Dan Vile Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead and Assistant Headteacher



Mandy Solly Head of Year 7



Krista Ford Head of Year 8



Stephanie Carter Head of Year 9



Ross Munro Head of Year 10 & 11



Maxine Theobald Assistant Pastoral Lead



Shell Hammond Mental Health Lead



Yolanda Davey Medical Lead



Scan this QR code for quick access to the safeguarding report button on the website.

